Enigio to participate in the ITFA webinar

We are excited to announce that Enigio is going to participate in the International Trade & Forfaiting Association (ITFA) webinar on Tuesday, 25 August 2020.


In the webinar, Enigio's Lars Hansen and Gunnar Collin will be speaking about the AU/NZ market with a focus on the regulatory developments regarding trade digitisation.


You are invited to join the webinar!


To register, please send an email to alexiavella@itfa.org


The webinar will be held on 25 August at:

  • 4 pm AEST (Sydney)

  • 8 am CEST (Paris)

  • 2 pm SGT (Singapore)

Click here to learn more about the webinar.

logo-enigio-white.png